OUR SOCIAL COMMITMENT

Running 4 Charity

Premium partner

WE RUN FOR A GOOD CAUSE

IMS has committed to the association running4charity e. V. as a premium partner. The role of the charitable running and fundraising association is to provide financial support for various, carefully selected social projects in the region. The association is financed by membership fees and donations.

During the inauguration ceremony of the new business premises at the industrial estate Dinslaken-South, IMS collected donations for running4charity. The guests were asked to do something good for the association instead of bringing presents.

In addition, the visitors had the chance to prove their perseverance on a treadmill at a rally for the new business premises. For every half minute completed by a participant, IMS donated one Euro to running4charity.

Customer oriented and powerful

IMS - Industrial & Marine Service GmbH & Co. KG

Rubbertskath 29-31

D-46539 Dinslaken

+49 2064 60 190-0
sales@ims-germany.com
2018 Copyright © IMS GmbH & Co. KG

Unser soziales Engagement

Running 4 Charity

Premium-Partner

Wir laufen für den guten Zweck

IMS engagiert sich als Premium-Partner für den Verein running4charity e. V. Die Aufgabe des gemeinnützigen Lauf- und Spendensammelvereins ist die finanzielle Unterstützung von unterschiedlichen, sorgfältig ausgewählten sozialen Projekten in der Region. Der Verein finanziert sich durch Mitgliedsbeiträge und Spenden.

IMS hat im Rahmen der Einweihungsfeier des neuen Betriebsgeländes im Gewerbegebiet Dinslaken-Süd Spenden für running4charity gesammelt. Die Gäste wurden gebeten, anstelle von Geschenken dem Verein etwas Gutes zu tun.

Zudem hatten die Besucher bei einer Rallye über das neue Firmengelände die Möglichkeit, auf einem Laufband für den guten Zweck ihre Ausdauer zu beweisen. Für jede halbe absolvierte Minute eines Teilnehmers spendete IMS einen Euro an running4charity.

International & zuverlässig

IMS - Industrial & Marine Service GmbH & Co. KG

Rubbertskath 29-31

D-46539 Dinslaken

+49 2064 60 190-0
sales@ims-germany.com
2018 Copyright © IMS GmbH & Co. KG