Spare parts

EXTENSIVE SPARE PARTS STORAGE

for MTU diesel engines

VARIOUS MTU SERIES

Original parts and original manufacturer parts

Based in Dinslaken, IMS supplies customers worldwide with all spare parts from MTU diesel engines from the series’ 183, 331, 396, 493 (MB820/MB836), 538 (MD871/MD872), 652 (MB835/MB839), 956, 1163, 2000 and 4000.

IMS supplies MTU original parts and original manufacturer parts to the navy, ferry companies, yachts, shipyards, railway companies, repair companies, the oil and gas industry, electricity suppliers and other users of MTU engines.

CLASSIC SERIES

from O-ring to crankshaft

IMS supplies the classic series‘ 331, 396, 493, 538 and 652 even today, from O-ring to crankshaft. Our extensive spare parts warehouse allows the quick delivery of urgently required spare parts.

IMS is also happy to take care of long-term stocking of spare parts, for example for the MTU 4000 engines of the German, Austrian and Hungarian railways. Longstanding framework agreements with customers and suppliers allow the flawless adherence to maintenance intervals.

The size of our spare parts warehouse for the classic series‘ is unique, and especially in the long-term, it guarantees a problem-free and quick supply of spare parts.

NEW, REMAN AND USED PARTS

for the highest standards

At IMS you have the choice: would you like new originals or original manufacturer parts, carefully remanufactured spare parts, so-called reman parts, or purchase inspected used parts and have them installed? We offer you spare parts exactly according to your wishes.

For the new spare parts we exclusively use original or original manufacturer parts. Thus you can be sure that we don’t use any unauthorized replicas in repairs. Of course we pass the specific manufacturer’s guarantee on to you.

Alternatively IMS uses Reman parts that we already had in stock or that we have carefully created according to the standardized procedure for your order. These can be small components, main components or whole engine assemblies. We provide a one-year guarantee on our reman parts.

Last but not least we also offer you thoroughly inspected used parts. The advantage: they are usually immediately available and less expensive.

CUSTOMER SPECIFIC WAREHOUSING

Individual stockpiling of spare parts

Forward planning and action are important factors for flawless sequences. We help you to avoid problems caused by long ordering processes, supply shortages or similar. Our offer: customer specific warehousing! We create a tailor-made stockpiling concept with you and store the spare parts that you need. These could be for example wear parts, spare parts necessary for regular maintenance intervals or essential emergency replacement components.

Good to know: We do not only offer this service for MTU, but also for MAN and Mercedes-large diesel engines.

DO YOU HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT OUR SPARE PARTS SERVICES?

Please do not hesitate to contact us!

Customer oriented and powerful

IMS - Industrial & Marine Service GmbH & Co. KG

Rubbertskath 29-31

D-46539 Dinslaken

+49 2064 60 190-0
sales@ims-germany.com
2018 Copyright © IMS GmbH & Co. KG

Ersatzteile

Umfangreiche Ersatzteillagerung

für MTU Dieselmotoren

Diverse MTU Baureihen

Originalteile und Originalherstellerteile

Von Dinslaken aus versorgt IMS weltweit Kunden mit sämtlichen Ersatzteilen für MTU Dieselmotoren der Baureihen 183, 331, 396, 493 (MB820/MB836), 538 (MD871/MD872), 652 (MB835/MB839), 956, 1163, 2000 und 4000.

IMS liefert MTU Originalteile und Originalherstellerteile an Marinen, Fährgesellschaften, Yachten, Werften, Bahnbetriebe, Instandhaltungsunternehmen, die Öl- und Gasindustrie, Stromerzeuger und sonstige Anwender von MTU Motoren.

Klassikbaureihen

Vom O-Ring bis zur Kurbelwelle

Die Klassikbaureihen 331, 396, 493, 538 und 652 versorgt IMS auch heute noch vom O-Ring bis zur Kurbelwelle. Unser umfangreiches Ersatzteillager ermöglicht die schnelle Auslieferung dringend benötigter Ersatzteile.

Auch um die langfristige Bevorratung von Ersatzteilen, zum Bespiel für die MTU 4000er Motoren der Deutschen, Österreichischen und Ungarischen Bahn, kümmert sich IMS gerne. Langjährige Rahmenverträge mit Kunden und Lieferanten ermöglichen die reibungslose Einhaltung von Wartungsintervallen.

Der Umfang unseres Ersatzteillagers für die Klassikbaureihen ist einzigartig und gerade auf lange Sicht Garant für eine problemlose und schnelle Ersatzteilversorgung

Neu-, Reman- und Gebrauchtteile

für höchste Ansprüche

Bei IMS haben Sie die Wahl: Möchten Sie neue Original- oder Originalherstellerteile, sorgfältig wiederaufbereitete (remanufactured) Ersatzteile, sogenannte Reman-Teile, oder geprüfte Gebrauchtteile erwerben und einbauen lassen? Wir bieten Ihnen Ersatzteile ganz nach Ihren Wünschen.

Bei den neuen Ersatzteilen setzen wir ausschließlich auf Original- oder Originalherstellerteile. Sie können also sicher sein, dass wir keine unautorisierten Nachbauten bei Reparaturen verwenden. Selbstverständlich geben wir die jeweiligen spezifischen Herstellergarantien an Sie weiter.

Alternativ kommen bei IMS Reman-Teile zum Einsatz, die wir entweder bereits auf Lager bereithalten oder auf Ihren Auftrag hin nach standardisierten Verfahren sorgfältig erstellen. Dies können Kleinkomponenten, Hauptbauteile oder ganze Motorbaugruppen sein. Auf unsere Reman-Teile gewähren wir ein Jahr Garantie. Und ganz nebenbei leisten Sie mit wiederaufbereiteten Ersatzteilen einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Schonung wertvoller Rohstoffe.

Zu guter Letzt bieten wir Ihnen auch gründlich geprüfte Gebrauchtteile. Der Vorteil: Sie sind in der Regel sofort verfügbar und günstiger.

Kundenspezifische Lagerhaltung

Individuelle Bevorratung von Ersatzteilen

Vorausschauendes Planen und Handeln sind wesentliche Faktoren für reibungslose Abläufe. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Probleme durch lange Bestellvorgänge, Lieferengpässe oder dergleichen zu vermeiden.

Unser Angebot: kundenspezifische Lagerhaltung! Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erstellen wir für Sie ein maßgeschneidertes Bevorratungskonzept und lagern die von Ihnen benötigten Ersatzteile. Dies können beispielsweise Verschleißteile, für die regelmäßigen Wartungsintervalle benötigte Ersatzteile oder unabdingbare Notfall-Austauschkomponenten sein.

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Ersatzteil-Services?

Dann nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

International & zuverlässig

IMS - Industrial & Marine Service GmbH & Co. KG

Rubbertskath 29-31

D-46539 Dinslaken

+49 2064 60 190-0
sales@ims-germany.com
2018 Copyright © IMS GmbH & Co. KG